ISFiT is built from the ground up by a team of 500 student volunteers living in Trondheim, Norway.

The Board

Tyler Stewart

Ane Vorhaug
Organisational Vice President

Mathias Kristiansen
Political Vice President

Øivind Gitmark
Head of Administration

Rebekka Steen
Head of Communication

Thea André
Head of Culture

Thomas Kallevik
Head of Economy

Elise Mikalsen Steinsland
Head of Theme

Ingeborg Albert Rikheim
Head of the Student Peace Prize


The Community

ISFiT is made possible through the generous support of numerous individuals and organisations in Trondheim. Some of our key partners include:



Join the team!

The next opportunity to join the team will be in 2019. Keep an eye on our website and Facebook page for more information. Please note that you must be a student in Trondheim, Norway to volunteer with ISFiT. Those living outside are welcome to participate in ISFiT.