General Inquiries & Participation

For questions from students regarding participation, applications, funding, visas, etc. please contact our dedicated participant support team.
question@isfit.no
Due to the large volume of mail we receive, the response time may be up to one week. Thank you for your patience.

For other inquiries, please email the best point of contact from the following list:

President

Tyler Stewart
president@isfit.no

Organizational Vice President

Ane Vorhaug
ane.vorhaug@isfit.no

Thematic Vice President

Mathias Kristiansen
mathias.kristiansen@isfit.no

Team Leaders

Head of Administration Øivind Gitmark oivind.gitmark@isfit.no
Head of Communication Rebekka Steen rebekka.steen@isfit.no
Head of Culture Thea André thea.andre@isfit.no
Head of Economy Thomas Kallevik thomas.kallevik@isfit.no
Head of Theme Elise Mikalsen Steinsland elise.steinsland@isfit.no
Head of Student Peace Prize Ingeborg Albert Rikheim ingeborg.rikheim@isfit.no
Head of Editorial Linn Victoria Brekke linn.brekke@isfit.no
Head of Press Tore Sandnes Becker tore.becker@isfit.no